My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
55 total reviews
“We are so pleased with Diane, her patience, professionalism and knowledege surpassed all our expectations. We are so very grateful for all her hard work and thoughts with our purchase and totally believe that without her, our closing wouldn't have happened! We will and are recommending Diane to everyone we know~ who are looking for a new home or with selling their home. All of Diane's knowledge in real estate, truly helped us make the best decisions for our future. Thank You!!”

Reviews for: Diane Patterson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Joseph C. & Donna J. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Diane is the consummate buyers' and sellers' agent. She understands financing, the housing market, legalities, and the desires of the people she represents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Michael H L
Bought a home in 2017 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Very impressive”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Ed B
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Lewis L D
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“She did a great job. Nice personality. Very thorough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Chris & Erin P
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2135

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Francis & Susan T
Bought a lot in 2016 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

“We are so pleased with Diane, her patience, professionalism and knowledege surpassed all our expectations. We are so very grateful for all her hard work and thoughts with our purchase and totally believe that without her, our closing wouldn't have happened! We will and are recommending Diane to everyone we know~ who are looking for a new home or with selling their home. All of Diane's knowledge in real estate, truly helped us make the best decisions for our future. Thank You!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Gregory & Rachel G
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Jessica P & Joseph K
Bought a home in 2016 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2016 - Richard & Krista R
Bought a home in 2016 in Arena, WI 53503

“Diane was fantastic! We were impressed with her overall knowledge of all transactions from beginning to end and she did a great job of explaining options to us throughout the process. Her responsiveness any time of day was greatly appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Anthony & Natalie H
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - Diane L
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Diane has served our family over many years on various transactions She is outstanding in every way. We think of her as our go-to person for all of our real estate needs. She is not only competent but kind and empathetic. She is the BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2016 - James & Kimberly F
Sold a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2016 - Matthew & Alicia C
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Diane was a pleasure to work with. She quickly learned exactly what we were looking for, she was well organized, and knowledgeable. We will reach out to her again if we move and will recommend her to anyone we know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Christine B
Bought a condo in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Brenda N
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Diane helped me greatly through this huge life change. She is very knowledgeable, courteous, and most of all patient. She went way above and beyond the call of duty to take care of anything that came up regarding the house. I had already moved out of state and she did a tremendous job of keeping me informed and helping any way she could. She was always available and ready to help in any way. I would definitely recommend Diane to anyone purchasing or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Jim & Kim F
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Diane was awesome! You can tell she loves what she does and has a lot of passion for her job. She is wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to everyone. Thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Michel W & Anne C
Sold a home in 2015 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“We were extremely fortunate to have met Diane at an open house where we were very impressed by her knowledge and thoughtful guidance. We promptly enlisted her help in selling our home and searching for our new place. Diane's experience and knowledge in real estate shone throughout the process and we were very grateful for her guidance over the next 4 months. First in helping us stage our house for sale ( she meticulously reviewed each room and offered suggestions to improve the marketability of the property and to achieve the best sales price). She frequently drew our attention to features that we should consider in properties that we looked at and helped us navigate through the paperwork! Diane is very professional and responsive in her communications and we found her advise to be invaluable. She made the whole process much easier and less stressful and was a lot of fun to work with. We have made a new friend along the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Michel W & Anne C
Bought a home in 2015 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Ronald & Sue K
Bought a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Kim H & Troy T
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1217

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Kim H & Troy T
Sold a condo in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - John & Judith H
Bought a condo in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Janet V
Sold a home in 2014 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9711

“I was very impressed with Diane's professionalism. She is a great realtor. She was recommended to me by the retired pastor of Concordia Methodist Church.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - R
Bought a commercial property in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2014 - George & Karen D
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Mark D
Sold a home in 2014 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9669

“First Weber got me great results! Fast sale and sold for the price that I wanted. I have sold with First Weber twice now, and very happy with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Dan & Willow S
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1039

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2013 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589-1074

“Diane was very helpful in checking out the house before we listed it. She advised updates that helped sell the house. Would use her again. Her expertise helped us get a good price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2013 - Adam & Kari L
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Diane ended up working with us when the realtor we were given by our relocation specialist was unavailable for house showings. Due to our short time frame to find a house and close, Diane was roped into more than one day of showings covering for our assigned realtor. Diane made herself available to coordinate with our time issues, and was very informative, professional, and a hard worker. We had 30 days to get through the entire process and move in. It seemed impossible, but Diane worked with us, and we got it done. We are so thankful for all of her hard work. She was unable to be at the closing due to planned vacation, but got in touch with us to follow-up as soon as she returned. Diane is a wonderful realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Diane was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. She was on top of everything and made a complicated sale into a less stressful transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Daniel A & Kathryn M
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-9563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2013 - Kenneth L
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1425

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Bernadine M
Sold a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1343

“Diane did an exceptional job understanding the needs of our mother who was selling the only house she had been in for over 66 years. She went above and beyond to make things as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Kathryn M
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - Greg M
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Diane was fantastic to work with. See helped give us great advise on prepping our house for sale. Once we got our house listed she handled the process perfectly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2013 - Darin & Kristine B
Bought a Lot in 2013 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Jacklyn S
Sold vacant land in 2013 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Diane was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2012 - Bruce & Corinne P
Bought a condo in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Jayme J
Sold a condo in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1168

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2012 - Eduard & Kate R
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2012 - Dennis V & Judith M
Bought a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“We have had two experiences using Diane Patterson. Each time she exceeded our expectations by providing highly informative answers to questions and step by step action plans. Diane led us through this second home purchase process through any unanticipated issues, etc. She is practical, experienced, and totally reliable. We would highly recommend her to other buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2012 - Marissa L
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Diane Patterson is the most professional and caring real estate agent I've ever worked with! She always goes the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you want. ML”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Donald E & Jean P
Bought a condo in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1249

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Michael and Diane L
Sold a home in 2012 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9357

“Diane was a wonderful agent from the initial meeting through closing...and beyond! She met with us to give us ideas for staging to sell even before we signed a contract to have her as our listing agent. She is very knowledgable, professional and thorough. We would definitely recommend Diane to anyone looking for an agent...either to buy or to sell. She also became our friend during the long process of selling our home...we are so grateful Diane came into our lives and was the one to sell our beloved home in Wisconsin!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2012 - Martin K
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2012 - Kristine H
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1163

“Diane was very helpful in answering my questions and helping me prepare my house for presentation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Ken & Robin L
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2319

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - Larry and Linda Y
Bought a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2011 - Rebecca R
Sold a business in 2011 in Dekorra, WI 53955-8406

“Diane went above and beyond in the sale of my business. She never gave up and had the knowledge and ability to organize the sale of my business under a short deadline. With the economy and the unfortunate circumstances people are facing with foreclosure. Diane is the realtor that can help guide you through your sale, under any circumstance. I highly recommend Diane to be the realtor to help with the sale of a home or business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2011 - Leonard & Diane S
Bought a home in 2011 in Portage, WI 53901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Kenneth and Robin L
Sold a home in 2010 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1154

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2010 - Greg & Elizabeth M
Bought a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2010 - Jessica D
Bought a home in 2010 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Diane is wonderful! I have worked with her twice regarding purchase and once regarding a sale. She treats everyone with respect and knows how to handle every situation, especially those unexpected bumps in the road! I will recommend her to everyone I know who is selling or buying a home!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Catherine S
Sold a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-9612

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/21/2010 - Dan P & Amanda G
Bought a home in 2010 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

Show all testimonials